Non-Academic Staff

Non-Academic Staff

Name of Staff Present Status Qualification Specialization
Prof. J. O. Adeyanju Professor B.A.  Hons. Graphics Design Certificate in Education,

M.A (ABU), Zaria

M.A. Art History, Ife

Ph.D. Educ. Tech., Ife

Graphic Production Instructional Design, Radio Lecture Design,

Art Education.


Prof. P. O. Jegede Professor



B.Sc. Mathematics

M.Sc.(UniLag) M.Ed. Ph. D Education(Ife)

Information and Communication Technology Studies
Prof. G. A. Aderounmu Professor


B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. Computer Science. Ife Data Communication and Networking
Prof.  Y. A. Ajibade Professor B.A.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.

French Education

Language Arts/Teacher Education
Dr  O. E. Ojedokun Reader B.Ed,M.A, Ph.D Social Studies/Curriculum.PGD Environmental Studies Social Studies/Curriculum
Dr. A. O. Yusuf Reader LL.BLL.M(Toronto) and Ph.D. Ife Criminal Law,Intellectual Property and Medical Jurisprudence
Dr. A. O.Ajayi Senior Lecturer B.Sc.(UNAB), M.Sc., Ph.D.

Computer Science, Ife

Database Warehousing and Information System
Dr. O.A.Odejobi Senior Lecturer B.Sc.,M.Sc..Computer Science(Ife) Ph.D.(Aston) Data Communication
Dr. E.F. Bamidele Senior Lecturer B.Sc Ed, M. A. Ph.D. Chemistry EducationPGD (Computer Science) Chemistry Education/ Curriculum


Technical Staff

Table 3:  List of Technical Staff currently on Ground

Name of Staff Designation Qualification Specialization

Mr. K. O. Awoyungbo

Technology II Nigerian Institute of Science and Technology Certificate.  Higher Certificate in Electrical/Electronic Technology Electrical/Electronic
Mr. J. Adetoye Higher Technical Staff National Diploma in Electrical/Electronic Engineering Electrical/Electronic